Contact

We'd love to hear from you! Below, you will find contact information for Connect Society, feel free to contact us either by phone, e-mail, or through our online contact form at the bottom of this page.

Reception Hours

  • Monday to Friday 8:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

General Inquiries

  • Telephone/TTY: Edmonton (780) 454-9581 I Calgary (403) 828-1937
  • Text: Edmonton (587) 921-3478 I Calgary (403) 828-1937
  • Fax: (780) 447-5820
  • Email: info@connectsociety.org

Mailing Address

Connect Society Edmonton:   Connect Society Calgary:
6240 - 113 Street 4631 85 Street NW
Edmonton, Alberta  T6H 3L2 Calgary, Alberta  T3B 2R8

Staff Contact Information

Title Name E-Mail Address Phone Number Ext
Chief Executive Officer Cheryl Redhead redhead@connectsociety.org (780) 454-9581 224
Early Childhood Services - Edmonton Marnee Cebula mcebula@connectsociety.org (780) 454-9581 227
Early Childhood Services - Calgary Teresa Foy tfoy@connectsociety.org (403) 828-1937
Early Intervention Program Kathy Holinski kholinski@connectsociety.org (780) 454-9581 226
Family Support Services Kathy Holinski kholinski@connectsociety.org (780) 454-9581 226
Stay and Study Kelly Ilkiw kilkiw@connectsociety.org (780) 454-9581 234
Community Living Support Services Kelly Ilkiw kilkiw@connectsociety.org (780) 454-9581 234
Finance Manager Helena Fung hfung@connectsociety.org (780) 454-9581 246
Literacy Coordinator Marilyn Calkins mcalkins@connectsociety.org (780) 454-9581 241

Online Contact Form